leaf gelatin halal
5g per piece
500g per box /1kg per box
What is Gelatin made of ?
Gelatin is obtained by the partial hydrolysis of collagen derived from
the skin, white connective tissue and bones of animals. The top four
commercial sources of gelatin are Cowhide Splits, Bones (ossein) Pork
Skin, and Fish Skin. Gelatin does not occur freely in nature, and
cannot be recovered from horns, hoofs and other non-collagen containing
parts of vertebrate animals. There are no plant sources of gelatin, and
there is no chemical relationship between gelatin and other materials
referred to as vegetable gelatin, such as seaweed extracts.
Contact Name: Lucy
Company Name: Luohe Hangao Gelatin Co., Ltd.
Street Address: Changwang
Luohe, Henan 462300
Member name: hangaogelatin
Member Since: 13 December 2017
Total Leads: 6 hangaogelatin Import Export Business Leads
Business focus: Leaf Gelatin, Edible Gelatin Powder, Gelatin
Verify: Safe Import Export Tips
Product Category: Gelatin or jelly crystals